Skip to content

Web Mail Update (mail.misdmail.org)

 

The Outlook Web Access (OWA) service at mail.misdmail.org  has been unavailable intermittently throughout the weekend. We continue to work on these issues this morning.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Julie Bothun #

    I cannot log, or get into my email either at school or at home.

    September 8, 2010
  2. Julie Bothun #

    I have talked to my tech person at school and she is unable to assist me. thanks. You can reach at my home email
    bothun5@tx.rr.com.

    September 8, 2010
    • Please call the Help Desk at 817.299.4357. This probably requires a password reset.

      September 10, 2010

Leave a Reply

