Skip to content

Update: Outlook Web Access

We have received some reports tonight about users not being able to use Outlook Web Access (web mail). We are working on it. We regret any inconvenience.

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. When ever I try to use Web Outlook Express at home or here at school I cannot down load any attachments that may come with the emails. I don’t understand it. Also, I have outlook at home and cnnot get irt to connerct to the server I guess. I don’t have any problems with my internet service. Can you possibly give a clue as to what the problems are.

    March 7, 2011
    • Please call the Help Desk at 4357 so that we can help you with your specific issue.

      March 7, 2011

Leave a Reply

