Skip to content

ActivBus Visits BBCTA/FHS on February 21!

MISD will host the ActivBus on February 21 from 2:00 PM until 5:00 PM.

Learn more!

ActivBus-Feb21

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Dempsy #

    What is an “ActivBus”? There is no story to go with the notification and I’m not sure if/why I would want/need to know this information. Maybe it’s one of those, “If you don’t know what it is, you don’t need to worry about it,” kinds of things but like the old ad for the National Inquirer newspaper said, “Inquiring minds want to know…” 🙂

    February 15, 2012
    • The link below the announcement is for a flyer about what the ActivBus is. I’d recommend that you go and see the latest and greatest in instructional technology! 🙂

      February 15, 2012
  2. Dempsy #

    D’oh! How did I miss THAT?! Sounds like a neat thing to check out.

    February 15, 2012
    • I think that there may have been a delay in the uploading of the flyer.

      February 15, 2012
  3. Jeanne Mowry #

    I just got a actiview camera installed this month (Feb) with a promethean hand held tablet. I don’t know how to use either of these pieces and don’t know what actibus is or if I could use it in class. Please give more information in your announcements so I can tell which training to go to. Thank you.

    February 15, 2012

Leave a Reply

